About Us

Community National Bank, established in 1984, continues to expand upon our original mission to provide a strong, locally owned, independent financial institution.  Our employees, officers and directors respect the traditional responsibility of a local bank to foster the development of its customers and thereby the community.  Our focus on training, technology and service has helped us grow from our original location in south Midland to eleven locations throughout our market area.

Community National Bank can compete on an equal footing with the products and lending services of the nationwide banking companies while delivering the quality of service you deserve.  We invite your comparisons.  We're confident you will appreciate our blend of state-of-the-art technology with the all-important personal touch.

Jeb B. Hughes
Chairman of the Board


Board of Directors

Jeb B. Hughes
Community National Bank
Chairman of the Board

Stan C. Conley
Private Investments

Stephen T. Goree

James A. Hightower
Private Investments

Patrick M. Moore
Private Investments

John D. Perini
Yates Legacy

Melvin G. Riggs, Jr.
Clayton Williams Family Investments
Vice President

W. Doss Rogers
Rogers Ford Lincoln

Dr. Tulsi D. Singh
Retired Physician

Bill D. Stovall
Community National Bank

Dr. Shelton Viney

Word B. Wilson
Word B. Wilson Investments, Inc.

CNB Headquarters:

500 W. Illinois Ave.
Midland, Texas 79701
(432) 262-1600

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 3903
Midland, Texas 79702

CNB Officers

Bill Stovall


Chief Executive Officer

Stuart Beall 


Executive Vice President - Chief Lending Officer

Brad Bullock


Executive Vice President - Chief Operating Officer 

Ryan Lovell 


Executive Vice President - Chief Financial Officer

Carl Milam 


Executive Vice President - Chief Credit Officer

Elizabeth Anderson


Senior Vice President - Human Resources Department

Blake Cauthen 


Senior Vice President - Lending

Chris Hart 


Senior Vice President - Real Estate Lending

Travis Hillman


Senior Vice President - Lubbock Market President

Jacob Hooper 


Senior Vice President - Lending

Shane Kail 


Senior Vice President - Lending

Rhonda Medellin 


Senior Vice President - Manager of Branch Operations

Adam Moore


Senior Vice President - Capital Banking Solutions

Toby Payne


Senior Vice President - Lending

Berry Pigg


Senior Vice President - Lending

Lindsay Ridgeway


Senior Vice President - Accounting

Kelly Robinson


Senior Vice President - Chief Information Officer

Jay Sudderth


Senior Vice President - Dallas Market President

Sterling Swack


Senior Vice President - Odessa Market President

Cheryl Bingham


Vice President - Bank Operations

Lorena Brown


Vice President - Loan Operations

Valli Evans 


Vice President - Real Estate

Michelle Floyd


Vice President - Real Estate

George Friesen


Vice President - Engineering

Dolores Gomez 


Vice President - Capital Advantage

Harlton Hemphill


Vice President - Lending 

Alan Kaup 


Vice President - Special Assets Manager

Angela Mendoza


Vice President - Teller Trainer 

Renee Rivera


Vice President - Lending 

Jesse Tarin


Vice President - Compliance 

Amanda Tremble 


Vice President - Information Systems

Amalia Velasquez 


Vice President - Controller

Hanna Argolan


Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager

Lyndia Benton 


Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager

David Black


Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Officer

Pam Cannon 


Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager

Pat Clark 


Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager

Julio Cortez 


Assistant Vice President - Branch Operations/Customer Experience

Misty Ketcherside


Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager

Robin Kirkland 


Assistant Vice President - CRA Officer

Rudy McElroy


Assistant Vice President - Business Development Manager

Joelda Mendez 


Assistant Vice President - BSA/OFAC Officer

Eddie Montoya


Assistant Vice President - Treasury Management 

Amber Prieto


Assistant Vice President - Lending

Gina Quiroz


Assistant Vice President - Bank Operations

Melissa Rodriguez 


Assistant Vice President - Internal Audit

Daisy Solis


Assistant Vice President - Credit 

Cindy Wood


Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager

Pam Young 


Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager

DeAnn Allen


Banking Officer - Loan Servicing

Amber Chandler


Banking Officer - Loan Operations 

Samantha Garibay


Banking Officer - Bank Operations

Melissa Johnson


Banking Officer - Mortgage Officer 

Mitzi Laabs


Banking Officer - Consumer Lending

Crystal Lee


Banking Officer - Lending Assistant Manager

Kendra Leonard


Banking Officer - Public Relations 

Jeremy Linebarger


Banking Officer - Information Security/Risk

Edna Lozoya


Banking Officer - Loan Processing

Matt Magee


Banking Officer - Lending

Clay Prickett 


Banking Officer - Operations Administrator

John Robinson


Banking Officer - Credit Analyst

Alex Rodriguez


Banking Officer - Loan Operations

Delilah Rodriguez


Banking Officer - Branch Manager 

Evan Rogers


Banking Officer - Branch Manager 


Personalization Settings



Community National Bank would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below.

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind again